Winners of Circuit Trek -13, SSE, Mukka

E & C Department students of Srinivas School of Engineering Mukka, won  2nd place in  “Circuit Trek -13” ,an  International level online circuit design competition which was held in August 2013. Mr.Krishna Prasad A, Mr.Bhavish A S and Mr.Raghuveer Prasad are the students who won software worth 1000 Dollars as prize. More than 100 teams from 15 countries had participated in the competition organized by

Dr.Shreeprakash B., Principal, SSE and Prof. B. Shreeganesh Kedilaya, Head of  E & C  Department appreciated  the students achievement.

Sri CA A Raghavendra Rao, President, A Shama Rao Foundation,Mangalore and Sri. A Srinivas Rao , Vice president , A Shama Rao Foundation, Mangalore  have Congratulated the students.Image